Pages: 1 [2]
Author Topic: Complete noob question, regarding pulling a bin. file  (Read 17683 times)
micahmr2

« Reply #15 on: January 07, 2013, 07:05:47 PM »

LOL. You are so correct. The GUI is not working, which prompted my post here. It can't find my specific path when selecting my bin.file

nyet
Administrator

« Reply #16 on: January 07, 2013, 07:07:06 PM »

It was a screen print of what I as getting which showed what I was typing in and the view of the directory.

You don't need a word doc to post a screen shot.

AND you can copy text from a cmd prompt shell - you don't need a screen shot at all.

ME7.1 tuning guide (READ FIRST)
ECUx Plot
ME7Sum checksum checker/corrrector for ME7.x

Please do not ask me for tunes. I'm here to help people make their own.

Do not PM me technical questions! Please, ask all questions on the forums! Doing so will ensure the next person with the same issue gets the opportunity to learn from your experience.
micahmr2

« Reply #17 on: January 07, 2013, 07:17:16 PM »

I tried copying the text from a command prompt and it wouldn't copy it. I tried posting an image and it wouldn't post either. Sorry.
nyet
Administrator

« Reply #18 on: January 07, 2013, 07:30:27 PM »

Try png or jpg next time, not bmp...

ME7.1 tuning guide (READ FIRST)
ECUx Plot
ME7Sum checksum checker/corrrector for ME7.x

Please do not ask me for tunes. I'm here to help people make their own.

Do not PM me technical questions! Please, ask all questions on the forums! Doing so will ensure the next person with the same issue gets the opportunity to learn from your experience.
MadCow

« Reply #19 on: January 07, 2013, 08:08:49 PM »