Pages: 1 ... 17 18 [19]
Author Topic: ME7 TUNER WIZARD  (Read 68992 times)
bk56190
Full Member
***

Karma: +4/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 84


« Reply #270 on: February 01, 2015, 11:59:11 PM »

Hi,

On FKKVS fixer, I can't choose smaller pulse than 1ms (I would like 0,8ms). Could you edit to allow it ?
Logged
dave926
Jr. Member
**

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 36


« Reply #271 on: May 11, 2015, 05:47:11 PM »

Tried to use this today, all I am getting in the "New FKVSS" is a bunch of #### marks in all the cells.  Ive logged the correct variables, log is about 3mb
Logged
Jerry Tunin
Full Member
***

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 101


WWW
« Reply #272 on: May 22, 2015, 11:49:36 AM »

What data is the K03 Extreme Map based on?  Attached image...
Logged

masterj
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +54/-4
Offline Offline

Posts: 1049



WWW
« Reply #273 on: June 08, 2015, 03:06:34 AM »

What data is the K03 Extreme Map based on?  Attached image...

Iirc based on compressor map
Logged

oxide32
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 20


« Reply #274 on: March 26, 2016, 03:39:50 AM »

Just a quick note for everyone, if anyone is still having trouble with the runtime error 52 when opening in excel ive found the fix, go to the fkkvs fixer page and scroll to the bottom of the page where you should find a directory address something along the lines of "d:/sandbox/*** etc etc, remove this link and resave the document. job done, no more errors and everything working normally again.
Logged
EuroXs4
Full Member
***

Karma: +15/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 176


« Reply #275 on: March 28, 2016, 05:34:23 AM »

Will this work with me7.5 1.8t??
Logged
oxide32
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 20


« Reply #276 on: March 28, 2016, 08:54:02 AM »

Will this work with me7.5 1.8t??
mine is me7.5 1.8t aum and it worked for mine. so yes mate.
Logged
dragon187
Jr. Member
**

Karma: +0/-5
Offline Offline

Posts: 48


« Reply #277 on: May 08, 2016, 05:40:24 AM »

hi can some please check if my log is ok for the FVVKS Fixer?
cant get it work...

thanks
Logged
Khendal
Full Member
***

Karma: +6/-6
Offline Offline

Posts: 185


« Reply #278 on: January 07, 2017, 03:51:13 PM »

What version of office have i to use to open this file? Are there any settings to use? Couze i've tried but...seems didn't work well Sad
Logged
fa2st
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 7


« Reply #279 on: February 13, 2017, 04:38:46 PM »

Good evening, I downloaded your tool ME 7 tuner wizard and thank you for sharing, it is very useful. I would like to make a request, you can create a wizard to work with med 17 etc? the size of the tables (kfmirl & kfmiop etc is different) are willing to pay if you can fulfill this request. for example, I'm working with an ECU me 7_9_10 Abarth, the kfmiop size is 12x16, 16x12 is in your tool instead. It would be great to edit the wizard table with the size of the map on which you are working. in Waiting for your kind reply thank you very much .You excuse my language but use a translator.
Logged
golfputtputt
Sr. Member
****

Karma: +2/-4
Offline Offline

Posts: 322


« Reply #280 on: July 23, 2019, 06:29:42 AM »

i’m using the FKKVS fixer logging with ME7Logger (frm_w, nmot(not nmot_w), ti_b1), after having set NOLRA=3 (bits 0,1 set to true) with the log set up exactly like the examples posted and it’s still telling me i haven’t logged those variables.

I tried NOLRA=7 as well (bits 0,1,2 set to true)
« Last Edit: July 23, 2019, 06:32:05 AM by golfputtputt » Logged
Blazius
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +26/-20
Offline Offline

Posts: 619



« Reply #281 on: July 23, 2019, 07:45:43 AM »

i’m using the FKKVS fixer logging with ME7Logger (frm_w, nmot(not nmot_w), ti_b1), after having set NOLRA=3 (bits 0,1 set to true) with the log set up exactly like the examples posted and it’s still telling me i haven’t logged those variables.

I tried NOLRA=7 as well (bits 0,1,2 set to true)
Use the standalone fkkvs fixer, or better yet do it manually Smiley.
Logged
golfputtputt
Sr. Member
****

Karma: +2/-4
Offline Offline

Posts: 322


« Reply #282 on: July 23, 2019, 07:49:36 AM »

The standalone fixer produces values that dont make sense and throw all my fueling values (AFR’s and trims) way off. The numbers are erratic and way too high (1.05 in areas)

I tried a log today with fr_w, frm_w, lamsbg_w, lamsoni_w, nmot, tevfakge_w, ti_b1 and the wizard fixer thought for a bit then spit out a runtime error 9 subscript out of range. I manually shortened the log from 2500+ sec to 1799 sec and it goes back to the error:
“you havent logged either frm_w or nmot or ti_b1!”

I used the attached .csv with a freshly downloaded version of the wizard FKKVS fixer, still getting a runtime error 9 subscript out of range.
Something is wrong.


*EDIT: Tried on office 2010, 2013, 2016 and mac using Masterj’s file. Runtime error 9.
« Last Edit: July 24, 2019, 08:51:36 AM by golfputtputt » Logged
marto7
Jr. Member
**

Karma: +0/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 40


« Reply #283 on: September 08, 2019, 01:53:12 PM »

I have a question of the right use of KFMIOP map. Im with 1.8T Me7.5 and my original KFMIOP map is with % axis 10,15,20,35% .... and the one on the Wizard is with axis % - 17,27,55,64%.
When i click Suggest Optimal X-axis i receive the message that i attached. What am i supposed to do? Write wizard axis on my kfmiop map? or some changes in KFZWOP axis ? Thanks
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 17 18 [19]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.027 seconds with 18 queries. (Pretty URLs adds 0s, 0q)