Pages: [1]
Author Topic: What is the codeword error P0101 in med17.  (Read 817 times)
lucaspalomba
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-4
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« on: May 23, 2018, 06:01:20 AM »

This error appears due to high pressure and I am not interested in put maf in 3.5, the maf detects very high values in G / S and throws that error and works in alpha N mode.

Thanks

PD: I not need DTC OFF i need Codeword OFF.
Logged
Marty
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +93/-69
Offline Offline

Posts: 1078


« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2018, 03:34:10 PM »

This error appears due to high pressure and I am not interested in put maf in 3.5, the maf detects very high values in G / S and throws that error and works in alpha N mode.

Thanks

PD: I not need DTC OFF i need Codeword OFF.
lol this is funny
Logged

nyet
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +382/-42
Offline Offline

Posts: 8725


WWW
« Reply #2 on: September 29, 2018, 03:37:32 PM »

No, you need to run a proper tune, and not alpha n

Logged

ME7.1 tuning guide (READ FIRST)
ECUx Plot
ME7Sum checksum checker/corrrector for ME7.x

Please do not ask me for tunes. I'm here to help people make their own.

Do not PM me technical questions! Please, ask all questions on the forums! Doing so will ensure the next person with the same issue gets the opportunity to learn from your experience.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.015 seconds with 18 queries. (Pretty URLs adds 0s, 0q)