Pages: [1]
Author Topic: HVAC message from CAN in a ME7.5  (Read 321 times)
davgeek
Newbie
*

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 13


« on: October 15, 2019, 10:10:08 PM »

Hi everyone, Im triying get the signal from J293 over can bus on a bosh me7.5, but i didn't found something

The image ilustrate how the climatronic works on a bosh me7.5.10
Logged
davgeek
Newbie
*

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 13


« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2019, 10:11:12 PM »

Sorry i mean j255 instead of j293  Embarrassed
Logged
davgeek
Newbie
*

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 13


« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2019, 11:25:42 PM »

I think i have the solution, with CWMDRLKO = 2 AC signal is taken over CAN, tomorrow i will test this.   Smiley
Logged
rogerius
Full Member
***

Karma: +33/-6
Offline Offline

Posts: 59


« Reply #3 on: October 16, 2019, 01:39:32 AM »

I think i have the solution, with CWMDRLKO = 2 AC signal is taken over CAN, tomorrow i will test this.   Smiley
I think you should look to CWKOCAN in FR.
Logged
davgeek
Newbie
*

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 13


« Reply #4 on: October 16, 2019, 07:52:43 AM »

I think you should look to CWKOCAN in FR.

Yeah, you're right the FR contains this

CWKOCAN = 1
CDWKOB = 15
CWMDRLKO = 2 for variable compressor

Thanks, I will test this today  Smiley

Logged
davgeek
Newbie
*

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 13


« Reply #5 on: October 18, 2019, 12:54:04 PM »

It didn't work Sad
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.023 seconds with 16 queries. (Pretty URLs adds 0.001s, 0q)