Pages: 1 [2]
Author Topic: VW Amarok Cluster swap  (Read 4200 times)
H2Deetoo
Full Member
***

Karma: +18/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 224


« Reply #15 on: October 01, 2019, 11:39:54 PM »

My server sw supports 3 different kinds of cables:
- VCDS ftdi based
- Vagtacho v5.0
- VagCanCommander v5.x
Logged
Fodas
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #16 on: December 23, 2020, 06:37:04 AM »

Hi from Hellas .I have exactly the same problem as I do. Which of the three wire you write up that I'm going to need to put the new (used) cluster  on? Thanks
Logged
Fodas
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #17 on: February 26, 2021, 04:28:22 PM »

thanks H2Deetoo for recode remote my cluster Immobilizer and now my car have new highline cluster
Logged
H2Deetoo
Full Member
***

Karma: +18/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 224


« Reply #18 on: February 27, 2021, 04:03:14 AM »

You're welcome Smiley
Logged
Pages: 1 [2]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.015 seconds with 17 queries. (Pretty URLs adds 0s, 0q)