Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Is it possible  (Read 1666 times)
bangarang1.8t
Full Member
***

Karma: +0/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 68


« on: September 04, 2013, 09:49:57 PM »

Is it possible to flash with the cluster fuse out? My friends 2000 beetle 06a906032 will not connect via vagcom unless its pulled and when trying to read with it in it wont get anywhere and does the This-is-ram thing ive read is it being in programming mode.
Logged
ashcossie
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 5


« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2018, 07:05:55 PM »

iv never had a issue flashing with the fuse still in, all depends on the tool i think
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.013 seconds with 16 queries. (Pretty URLs adds 0s, 0q)