Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7 8
Author Topic: Nefmoto community project: Stage2 1.8t ME7.5 A4 (8E0909518AK-0003)  (Read 66231 times)
A4Rich
Full Member
***

Karma: +6/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 116


« Reply #75 on: August 18, 2015, 10:09:16 AM »

Does anybody have a kp or ols of this BIN. Need it to compare and find KLDLUL in my file.

I believe I have located KLDLUL in 518AK 003 bin based on the location in the 518AK 004 bin (27E8B) shared by ddillenger awhile back.

KLDLUL
Map 27F47
Axis 27F3F
Logged
Lost
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +20/-14
Offline Offline

Posts: 556


« Reply #76 on: August 18, 2015, 11:58:50 AM »

Thanx mate
« Last Edit: August 18, 2015, 12:08:53 PM by Mocke » Logged
Lost
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +20/-14
Offline Offline

Posts: 556


« Reply #77 on: August 18, 2015, 12:22:53 PM »

Would you share your KP??
Logged
A4Rich
Full Member
***

Karma: +6/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 116


« Reply #78 on: August 18, 2015, 01:08:30 PM »

Thanx mate

No problem.

Would you share your KP??
I wouldn't mind sharing at all but only have the demo version of winols which I use to compare to other bins when searching.  PM what you are looking for (don't want to clutter this thread) and I will post what I have or give you links to what I have posted already.   
Logged
Lost
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +20/-14
Offline Offline

Posts: 556


« Reply #79 on: August 18, 2015, 01:26:57 PM »

I need  KLDLUL  in 2D. Can you post a dump, That would be perfect.
Logged
A4Rich
Full Member
***

Karma: +6/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 116


« Reply #80 on: August 18, 2015, 02:12:28 PM »

I need  KLDLUL  in 2D. Can you post a dump, That would be perfect.
Attached is KLDLUL in 2D (highlight bright blue), not sure what you mean by dump.

I know KFDLUL is specific for the 518AK bin not sure which others use it but you may want to look at KFDLULS 8x8. 
Logged
Lost
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +20/-14
Offline Offline

Posts: 556


« Reply #81 on: August 18, 2015, 08:57:15 PM »

There is no LULS in my Passat 2003 DH box. Searched for it for days Smiley.
This is exactly what i needed.
Thanx mate.
OPs, plz separate this from this thread.

Logged
tbm
Full Member
***

Karma: +1/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 176


« Reply #82 on: August 31, 2015, 11:54:21 PM »

Hi guys,

Did anyone try to disable TM control at all in this kind of BIN AK/AT?

I know in order to disable TM control the following tables KZMIZUOF, KFMIZUFIL, KFMIZUNS and several *_UM tables should be modified
zeroed/filled by FF. But unfortunately I've managed to find only KZMIZUOF, KFMIZUFIL tables in AK/AT BIN file. The tables were
modied KZMIZUOF=00 and KFMIZUFIL=FF. However I still have EPC light on and P1335 error. Although the same way
(with KZMIZUOF and KFMIZUFIL tables) is working for my friend's HP BIN file.

Let's start discussing about other tables wich also should be modified and its addresses in the AT/AK BIN file.
 
Logged
ddillenger
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +625/-19
Offline Offline

Posts: 5643


« Reply #83 on: September 01, 2015, 01:22:41 AM »

Hi guys,

Did anyone try to disable TM control at all in this kind of BIN AK/AT?


I have never disabled this ever. In any file I have ever done. I don't understand everyone wanting to.
Logged

Please, ask all questions on the forums! Doing so will ensure the next person with the same issue gets the opportunity to learn from your experience!

Email/Google chat:
DDillenger84(at)gmail(dot)com

Email>PM
tbm
Full Member
***

Karma: +1/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 176


« Reply #84 on: September 01, 2015, 07:27:18 AM »

I have never disabled this ever. In any file I have ever done. I don't understand everyone wanting to.
Hi Daz,

To be honest I just don't want to waste my time to fine tune IRL/IOP.
Logged
ktm733
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +15/-4
Offline Offline

Posts: 641



« Reply #85 on: October 02, 2015, 03:49:45 PM »

Daz is about to kill you when he reads this message monday!
Logged
ddillenger
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +625/-19
Offline Offline

Posts: 5643


« Reply #86 on: November 29, 2015, 09:58:54 AM »

Hi Daz,

To be honest I just don't want to waste my time to fine tune IRL/IOP.

Waste your time? It literally, and I mean that, takes 5 minutes start to finish. You spent more time creating this post.
Logged

Please, ask all questions on the forums! Doing so will ensure the next person with the same issue gets the opportunity to learn from your experience!

Email/Google chat:
DDillenger84(at)gmail(dot)com

Email>PM
adam-
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +107/-28
Offline Offline

Posts: 2002


« Reply #87 on: November 30, 2015, 06:10:59 AM »

How do you do it DD?

I tried the Excel in its early stages (not sure if it's changed), and it gave me a crap idle and part throttle.  Left the stock table and just upped the last row in IRL and IOP.

Obviously there's a better way by interpolating between the results, but is it really necessary?
Logged
vwaudiguy
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +52/-37
Offline Offline

Posts: 2014



« Reply #88 on: April 13, 2016, 04:22:33 PM »

Any new developments?
Logged

"If you have a chinese turbo, that you are worried is going to blow up when you floor it, then LOL."
316LV
Full Member
***

Karma: +11/-2
Offline Offline

Posts: 150


« Reply #89 on: April 16, 2016, 01:03:45 PM »

Any new developments?

I just bought a B6 with 386cc injectors and exhaust. I'm waiting on a new ECU from Ebay to replace the APR'd unit it came with. I'll be adding to this project as soon as I get it...
Logged

Go ahead and give me negative karma... I don't care if you like what I post princess.
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7 8
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.025 seconds with 17 queries. (Pretty URLs adds 0.001s, 0q)