Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Audi TT 180hp 8N0906018A_0010 damos or mappack  (Read 337 times)
IVANVXR
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 4


« on: November 18, 2018, 04:54:58 PM »

Hello to all.
Does anybody can help me with damos or mappack for 8N0906018A 0010?
That is Audi 1.8T 180 hp with 512 kb ecu

Many thanks for help
Logged
nyet
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +392/-47
Offline Offline

Posts: 8982


WWW
« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2018, 09:28:20 PM »

Moved.

Please obey forum rules and read the stickies before posting.

http://nefariousmotorsports.com/forum/index.php?topic=5549.0title=
Logged

ME7.1 tuning guide (READ FIRST)
ECUx Plot
ME7Sum checksum checker/corrrector for ME7.x

Please do not ask me for tunes. I'm here to help people make their own.

Do not PM me technical questions! Please, ask all questions on the forums! Doing so will ensure the next person with the same issue gets the opportunity to learn from your experience.
gremlin
Full Member
***

Karma: +46/-4
Offline Offline

Posts: 210


« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2018, 12:03:55 PM »

Does anybody can help me with damos or mappack for 8N0906018A 0010?
That is Audi 1.8T 180 hp with 512 kb ecu

It' easy.
Below is .dam file for this ECU.
Logged
IVANVXR
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 4


« Reply #3 on: November 25, 2018, 07:16:31 AM »

It' easy.
Below is .dam file for this ECU.


Thanks a lot for your help.
Do you have maybe correct .hex file for this damos?

Sorry admin,I'didnt read that rule for posting ORI file when I ask for mappack/damos.
Regards
« Last Edit: November 25, 2018, 01:25:58 PM by IVANVXR » Logged
gremlin
Full Member
***

Karma: +46/-4
Offline Offline

Posts: 210


« Reply #4 on: November 26, 2018, 01:55:54 AM »

Do you have maybe correct .hex file for this damos?

H-m-m....
You ask about damos with exactly defined name and don't have this binary dump as file?   

Logged
IVANVXR
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-1
Offline Offline

Posts: 4


« Reply #5 on: November 26, 2018, 02:45:04 PM »

Yes,I have ORI .bin file but with that I can't open damos..
Maybe I'am working some mistake?
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.015 seconds with 17 queries. (Pretty URLs adds 0s, 0q)