Pages: [1] 2 3
Author Topic: 4F0 907 559 Few parameters help needed  (Read 8319 times)
Stoti
Full Member
***

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 79


« on: May 24, 2020, 02:44:53 AM »

Hello . i have swapped 2.7t in a6 c6 and im running 3.0 bbj ecu . But i cant find KRKTE ,KFKHFM, MLHFM , MLOFS to get engine running properly . 4F0 907 559 0261208340 381174


Mainly need just krkte thanks
Logged
gremlin
Sr. Member
****

Karma: +148/-7
Offline Offline

Posts: 466


« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2020, 08:55:11 PM »

KRKTE (0x296EE) = 0.15333 ms/%
Logged
Stoti
Full Member
***

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 79


« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2020, 11:53:26 PM »

Thank you i think i found mlhfm i will tet and post
Logged
gremlin
Sr. Member
****

Karma: +148/-7
Offline Offline

Posts: 466


« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2020, 02:32:17 AM »

KFKHFM 0x10455 (14x14)
MLHFM   0x13BE4 (512x1)
MLOFS   0x13FE6 = 0 kg/h
Logged
Stoti
Full Member
***

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 79


« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2020, 03:03:37 AM »

Thank you what offset u use for krkte it seems to be 0,12765 with 0,000111 i will test and report but it takes time cuz i have problems writing it no boot mode or obd2 possible only desoldering of 29f800 Thank u again .
Logged
gremlin
Sr. Member
****

Karma: +148/-7
Offline Offline

Posts: 466


« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2020, 04:26:11 AM »

krkte it seems to be 0,12765 with 0,000111

No.
This ECU has factor 0.000133
 
Logged
gremlin
Sr. Member
****

Karma: +148/-7
Offline Offline

Posts: 466


« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2020, 04:33:04 AM »

Factor depends on ME7.x CPU clock frequency.
24MHz -> 0.000111
32MHz -> 0.000133
40MHz -> 0.000166
Logged
prj
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +504/-139
Offline Offline

Posts: 4637


« Reply #7 on: May 25, 2020, 05:25:20 AM »

Does 3.0 BBJ even have 2 point NWS?
Logged

PM's will not be answered, so don't even try.
Stoti
Full Member
***

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 79


« Reply #8 on: May 25, 2020, 05:28:44 AM »

i have a lot to learn . i was thinking its same like 2.7t Thank u . again
Logged
Stoti
Full Member
***

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 79


« Reply #9 on: May 25, 2020, 05:41:50 AM »

Does 3.0 BBJ even have 2 point NWS?

yes but i disconnected them . i was trying with 2.7 ecu controlling engine ans separate ecu feeded with rpm to drive can bus and control gearbox but it did not work. so i wired up bbj ecu to control engine just to drive the car to 4000 rpm after i switch to manual gearbox i will put 2.7 ecu with manual flash and hope everything get running but for now i have to start the engine to get it mooving . It will be perfecf if was possible to convert 8 cyl rom from 4.2 to 6 cyl because active engine mounts will run and it uses same nws controll with one point .
Logged
prj
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +504/-139
Offline Offline

Posts: 4637


« Reply #10 on: May 25, 2020, 05:53:38 AM »

Yes but I mean, some 3.0 engines have continuous VVT on intake, not ON/OFF like 2.7.
That's what I was asking you about.

8 cyl forget about it.

Without a powertrain compatible ECU absolutely nothing will work and dash will be like a christmas tree.
If you have a 6HP19 in there, and you can manage to mate it to the engine, then that's even better than manual I think - it can be tuned, and it holds about 600nm.
It is also possible to fit a 6HP28 to the car, which holds 1200nm. I don't see any point to fit manual.

If the 3.0 ECU runs the engine (firing order and sensors give reasonable values? Or do you have errors for cam sensors?) then most likely that's the only way to go.

But honestly, if you can't even find KRKTE yourself I don't see how you are going to succeed at this. This will need a massive amount of code patches to make it work.
« Last Edit: May 25, 2020, 05:56:10 AM by prj » Logged

PM's will not be answered, so don't even try.
Stoti
Full Member
***

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 79


« Reply #11 on: May 25, 2020, 07:19:11 AM »

sure . Engine runs great with 3.0 ecu shifting perfect . i dont want ro remove auto (6hp19 3.2 fsi ) but this is the only way if i want 2.7 motronic. Or to build some can translator between 2.7 allroad ecu ans 6hp. For now its enough just to drive it . Thank you for help

bbj controls 4 shafts with 4 solenoids 2.7 uses 2 to control 4 . Another way will be to put ASN heads with camshafts and vvt but i dont want thm .
« Last Edit: May 25, 2020, 07:22:55 AM by Stoti » Logged
_nameless
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +228/-292
Offline Offline

Posts: 2082



« Reply #12 on: May 25, 2020, 07:57:00 AM »

can you use a 2.7t ecu thats me7.1.1 and take can configuration from the v8 file to make the trans shift right? like a late model a6 or allroad ecu for the downer. ive done something similar with a auto beetle engine that was swapped in was a wideband from a 5 speed auto. changed can configuration for the 4 speed by porting the trans can configurations to the new wideband ecu and it worked perfect 
Logged

i know what you look like but don't know what i look like.
*** I DO NOT ANSWER PRIVATE MESSAGES, ASK YOUR QUESTION ON THE FORM OR FIGURE IT OUT ON YOUR OWN***
Stoti
Full Member
***

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 79


« Reply #13 on: May 25, 2020, 09:43:05 AM »

i think we are getting off the topic and we may be punished .But if this is possible i will pay the price for somebody who can do it for me . Im happy even that i can drive the car now with new krkte and bosch maf . ASN BBJ engines was mounted on b6 and c5 platform too but they are with 5hp19 gearbox. I have tried modifying ecu id and software version of 2.7 ROM to match 4f rom but gearbox says incorrect software version. But sees rpm for cluster and gearbox sees throttle plate , torque and engine state( running , off and etc) .
Logged
_nameless
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +228/-292
Offline Offline

Posts: 2082



« Reply #14 on: May 25, 2020, 12:27:28 PM »

i think we are getting off the topic and we may be punished .But if this is possible i will pay the price for somebody who can do it for me . Im happy even that i can drive the car now with new krkte and bosch maf . ASN BBJ engines was mounted on b6 and c5 platform too but they are with 5hp19 gearbox. I have tried modifying ecu id and software version of 2.7 ROM to match 4f rom but gearbox says incorrect software version. But sees rpm for cluster and gearbox sees throttle plate , torque and engine state( running , off and etc) .
can you upload the original v8 tune and eeprom please
Logged

i know what you look like but don't know what i look like.
*** I DO NOT ANSWER PRIVATE MESSAGES, ASK YOUR QUESTION ON THE FORM OR FIGURE IT OUT ON YOUR OWN***
Pages: [1] 2 3
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.02 seconds with 17 queries. (Pretty URLs adds 0s, 0q)