Pages: [1]
Author Topic: NefMoto ME7 ECU flasher for windows XP  (Read 4120 times)
marcotmt
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 6


« on: August 19, 2014, 07:37:30 PM »

hello folk's

I use the old windows xp in my notebook, have one version of this software fot that?

Thank's
Logged
ddillenger
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +607/-19
Offline Offline

Posts: 5647


« Reply #1 on: August 19, 2014, 07:53:12 PM »

hello folk's

I use the old windows xp in my notebook, have one version of this software fot that?

Thank's

All versions work with winxp.
Logged

Please, ask all questions on the forums! Doing so will ensure the next person with the same issue gets the opportunity to learn from your experience!

Email/Google chat:
DDillenger84(at)gmail(dot)com

Email>PM
marcotmt
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 6


« Reply #2 on: August 20, 2014, 08:35:06 AM »

yep, I see this after this topic, BUUT I have one problem.

The software don't run, double click in the desktop icon, and nothing happens...

Anybody have one idea?
Logged
ddillenger
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +607/-19
Offline Offline

Posts: 5647


« Reply #3 on: August 20, 2014, 08:41:11 AM »

There's a post somewhere (vdubnation posted there) and they had the same issue. It was fixed, and the fix was posted.
Logged

Please, ask all questions on the forums! Doing so will ensure the next person with the same issue gets the opportunity to learn from your experience!

Email/Google chat:
DDillenger84(at)gmail(dot)com

Email>PM
nyet
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +343/-40
Offline Offline

Posts: 8011


WWW
« Reply #4 on: August 20, 2014, 09:04:08 AM »

Make sure your .NET runtime is up to date.
Logged

ME7.1 tuning guide (READ FIRST)
ECUx Plot
ME7Sum checksum checker/corrrector for ME7.x

Please do not ask me for tunes. I'm here to help people make their own.

Do not PM me technical questions! Please, ask all questions on the forums! Doing so will ensure the next person with the same issue gets the opportunity to learn from your experience.
marcotmt
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 6


« Reply #5 on: August 29, 2014, 08:17:46 AM »

.NET framework is ok.( 3.0 ; 3.5 ; 4.0)

But, the nefmoto don't runs....

I sent one PM for vdubnation, I have no retry.... The fix for this problem is not posted here...
Logged
Marty
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +65/-47
Offline Offline

Posts: 799


« Reply #6 on: August 29, 2014, 08:19:37 AM »

Make sure your .NET runtime is up to date.
I had to redo this to get it to work for me...
Logged

marcotmt
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 6


« Reply #7 on: August 29, 2014, 09:05:37 AM »

".NET framework is ok.( 3.0 ; 3.5 ; 4.0)"

this is the problem, I found the post of vdubnation, need just one .net framework running, if have more than one, the nefmoto don't work's.

I'm at work now, after I try to unistall all .NET and install only the 3.5 and try....
Logged
marcotmt
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 6


« Reply #8 on: September 12, 2014, 08:53:32 AM »

Sad((

Nefmoto still not running's with my Windows XP!

://

Any help?

@vdubnation??
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Page created in 0.017 seconds with 16 queries. (Pretty URLs adds 0s, 0q)